Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Warrior (DPS/Tank) - Grandhawk

February 16, 2022, 04:50:33 pm
Read 2755 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Warrior (DPS/Tank) - Grandhawk
« on: February 16, 2022, 04:50:33 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Grandhawk
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Grandhawk
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS/Tank)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

My name is Amirpooya, almost 24 years old and living in Iran at this moment. I'm also studying to get my master's degree now and trying hard to migrate to another country as well.

Class/Spec:

I started 9.1 as Guardian druid in order to push my iO score and I was kinda successful at the early patch, but I liked to do Mythic progress as well so I started gearing my Warrior as Protection and joined a guild that we did like 3/10M there then it got disbanded. So I started to look for a guild. Although it was really hard to find a guild seeking for a tank so I just changed to Dps spec and found my current guild in case of playing as Arms/Fury.
Since I've played Castle Nathria as Vengeance Demonhunter I really like to progree 9.2 as Tank ( I already have Guardian Druid, Protection Warrior, Protection Paladin, Vengeance Dh ready for 9,2 but I prefer playing as Protection Paladin > Brewmaster Monk ( in the near future ).