Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Weekend Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Keanucleavés

February 24, 2022, 07:08:29 am
Read 3143 times

Applicant

Weekend Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Keanucleavés
« on: February 24, 2022, 07:08:29 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the Weekend Raid.

Character: Keanucleavés
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Keanucleav%C3%A9s
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS)
Member Type: Weekend Raider

Personal Info:

To whom is might concern,
My name is Tom, I’m almost 44 years old, I’m married, got 2 children at the age of 11 and 7 😊 Im a professional Soldier in the German Air Force in the rank of a Senior Master Sergeant. Me and my family living in Germany, close to the famous city Colone.

Class/Spec:

At this moment I play Fury Warrior because its a fast paced engaging spec. ANd its very solis this time arround. Atm im sitting at 232 Itemlevel continueisly growing :)

Instead of copy pasting from various sides like IcyVeins, Wowhead, Wowhero or even Bloodmallet I do tend to analyze the Logs from Raids in depth to try to get better and better. The question what stats Ill aim for is pretty antique 😊 tho at this Point as Fury my Simc tells me, Haste>Mastery=Crit,  Vers! For Rotational Purposes due to how the spec works, I try to keep a my uptime on Enrage as high as possible and therefor .. if it enrages you while you aint, use it 😊

Alts:

Well I do have all classes except Mage and Monk at max rank, from a itemlevel variety from 200 to 247! As a former Raidleader ( Ill get back to that topic, later on) Ill try to have a keen understanding how all classes work.

Professions: