Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Karga - Elemental Shaman

February 13, 2009, 01:33:05 pm
Read 3399 times

Offline Karga

• Guild Member

Karga - Elemental Shaman
« on: February 13, 2009, 01:33:05 pm »
http://www.swfupload.com/view/117500.htm

karga_app_10.swf

Hello, i am Ural.
I am from Istanbul/Turkey. I am 30 years old, and i am studying
Animation atm.I am gaming since i was 7 years old. That means i started with
Commodore 64-->Amiga 500-->Pc. I played a lot of games in my lifetime, but as MMoRpg, WoW was the first. I also played, Quake3 and Warcraft3 for a long period.
But it's pretty hard to find opponents around since people prefer playing new high polygon pc games.

WoW:

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Karga
The char is level 70 at the moment, because i just tried Wrath of the Lich King.
I will start levelling this week, but I do not level fast... Especially with the cool quest lines on Wrath, i don't even use Thottbot. liar.  at least i try not to)

i started with my Troll, a few months before then the launch of Burning Crusade. With BC, i played 1 year more. Then i quit the game because of some priorities on my life. My playtime is about 155 days. I never had serious raid experience because even that time i was
playing WoW, i was stuck with my own, pure, guild "BloodLust" which never aimed to clear any huge instance. Yes, Karazhan and some 25 man pugs when we get bored   8)
Running Heroics all the day, making tea parties on Vent., some Battleground, and
trying to keep the guild alive was all the story for that past years.