Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Friendly Warrior

December 22, 2009, 12:03:45 am
Read 3565 times

Offline Futuredd

• Vendor Trash

Friendly Warrior
« on: December 22, 2009, 12:03:45 am »
Hello! My name in-game is Futured. I'm from Sweden and I'm really proud of it! (.. we got all the pretty girls here!). Anyway, I've been playing WoW ever since tbc came out. I had a break for a few months, and now I'm about to start again! I'm not sure if it matters or not, but I've been raiding everything from Karazhan to Black Temple during the "old-days".

What do I do in real life? I am studying at upper secondary school, and I take my studies very seriously. I'm 17 years old and I love to hang out with my rl-friends aswell as I love playing games. I play a lot of games, such as WoW, CoD, CSS etc.

Why would I want to join your guild? Well besides that the guild is an great guild with a lot of nice players, I also have some friends in your guild, Wicca. She's a Warlock that I've got lots of memories with, and I would just love to be in the same guild as her. Ofcourse I'd like to join your raids aswell when I get my chance to (.. If I'll get one). Also, wearing the guild name would be an honor, and I would certainly behave when I would be wearing such a glorious guild name.

My character is an level 80 Orc Warrior. I've been a DPS warrior pretty much all the time that I've been playing. In truth, my decision of playing a warrior was an accident! Not that I dislike playing it, but when I started playing WoW I forgot to change my class, although I just decided to stick with it.