Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Phenn level 60 UD mage

December 21, 2006, 09:09:16 pm
Read 6991 times

Offline Phenn

• Former Member

Phenn level 60 UD mage
« on: December 21, 2006, 09:09:16 pm »
Good evening Iron edge!

Let me start off by introducing myself, my name is Joe I live in a fairly large city in England called Bristol. Im 20 years old and im an electrician by day and a crime fighting super hero by night! I live at home with my parents (lol i know :( ) I have a huuuuge interest in football and support the best team money can buy,Chelsea, and no im not a glory hunting bast*rd! I listen to rock and grunge with my favourite band at the moment As I Lay Dying! I love going to see bands play live seen a fair few in my life time ranging my Michael Jackson to Bullet For My Valentine and Razorlight. I have a passion for music and would love to start my own emo-fied band one day teehee. Anyway enough with my crap more about my character!