Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Xeratos - priest

June 16, 2009, 12:28:57 am
Read 6399 times

Offline Xera

• Vendor Trash

Xeratos - priest
« on: June 16, 2009, 12:28:57 am »
An introduction (aka. who the hell am I?):

Greetings Iron Edge. My name is Markus, I’m a 19 years old student (providing I’m accepted to the university) and I hail you from the frozen land of Finland. I fancy myself a decent guy, but then againg, who doesn’t. I’ve been a gamer all my miserable life: my first love was Super Nintendo Entertainment System and I was quite the hard-core console gamer as a kid (all those hours spent playing Super Mario). I still play a lot (mostly PC-games nowdays) and I consider gaming a dear hobby of mine. During the course of my life I’ve also stumbled into the terrifying world of pen&paper RP, but I’m not sure whether that’s relevant or not.

Why do I want to join IE?

Since I restarted playing WoW I’ve been guildless by a consciouss choise (I don’t really want to join a guild that’d accept a random, low level priest to their ranks). I quite recently hit 80 and I’m already getting tired of the intellectual void that is the general wow-community. If I am to trust what I have heard (and why wouldn’t I?) IE is a great guild of which I’d proudly be a part of. Also, Sparrowhawk is pressuring me to make an application.

The in-game me (aka. The Life and Times of Xeratos the Priest) :