Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 [Casual Raid] Hunter (DPS) - Ceberow

January 25, 2013, 10:21:19 pm
Read 2201 times

Offline Ceberow

• Guild Member

[Casual Raid] Hunter (DPS) - Ceberow
« on: January 25, 2013, 10:21:19 pm »
Hello Iron Edge,

Character: Ceberow
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/Ceberow/advanced
Class/Spec: Orc Hunter (Survival)

Personal Info:
My name is Wouter, i am 18 years old and i live in The Netherlands. I am a student of the study: ICT. I live in a house with 4 other student in a city called Eindhoven. I recently moved in, but so far so good.

Spec:
My main spec is Survival. Why? Simply because i like to play it. And also i got to note its high on the DPS rankings. I feel comfortable to play Survival in WoW. However i also like Marksmanship alot. But seen the DPS it does at this moment i prefer Survival. I can play all Hunter specs effectively however i prefer Survival or Marksmanship. I just generally dont like Beast Mastery that much to be honest.

Class:

Ranged characters always had my first attention when playing games. I just like shooting stuff. Thats why i chose to play a Hunter in World of Warcraft. I got much experience playing a Hunter in raids and i know the class well because i played it so much.

Alts:
I like playing WoW, but multiple characters just arent really my thing. I just cant put my focus on multiple characters at once. I have my Hunter and i want to improve him and not my alts. I do have a level 85 Mage (Shimmer) and a level 78 Warrior(Dikkerd). The rest isn't worth writing down.

Professions: