Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Hunter (DPS) - Ghost

October 24, 2023, 07:53:28 pm
Read 6058 times

Applicant

Social Application - Hunter (DPS) - Ghost
« on: October 24, 2023, 07:53:28 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: Ghost
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Ghost
Class/Spec: Hunter (DPS)
Member Type: Social

Personal Info:

Ben, age 29, live in Guernsey, Channel Islands (close to the uk), Im a firefighter

Class/Spec:

BM hunter, I play this because I have a young family and dont always get the time to play but love the game so hunter was my first character in Classic 17 years ago, im very comfortable on all specs so its easy for me to jump in and play.

Alts:

Benj - Draenor - Brewmaster monk

Professions:

Engineering - always had engineering so i have Jeeves and such which is pretty useful.
Alchemy - who doesnt love double length flasks!

Raiding/PVP Experience:

Previously in Pwnanza on Kazzak in WoD at a time they were world number 3.
In 2019 I founded a Guild called Serial Depletionists on Draenor (currently world 505) with a few real life friends, it started its life as a one night raiding guild, we were one of the most successful one night raiding guilds and achieved 11/12 M Nyalotha and 9/10 M Castle Nathria, it was after Castle Nathria that my wife got pregnant so i stopped raiding. My real life friend Alex (Forge) took over the guild and pushed it into the guild it currently is.
Ive been playing wow for 17 years on and off so my raiding experience is pretty lengthy

Previous Guilds: