Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 [Casual Raid] Paladin (DPS/Tank) - Prochorus

May 29, 2012, 10:40:08 pm
Read 2232 times

Applicant

[Casual Raid] Paladin (DPS/Tank) - Prochorus
« on: May 29, 2012, 10:40:08 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Prochorus
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Dunemaul/Prochorus/advanced
Class/Spec: Paladin (DPS/Tank)
Raid: Casual Raid

Personal Info:

name:Samet KAplan age: 23 im an university student and im from turkey and living there of course :) i have a good english but not so good on oral communication.. but i can understand what i heard and i can improve my english thanks to you

Spec:

im using tanks spec as main and retribution as off spec

Class:

i think i know the everyting about my character which i should know..im using different talents glyps and rotations on different bosses it is changeable..so it is difficult to tell the how i know my character...

Alts:

yes i have 3 85 level alt chars..All alts are dps classes..hunter mage and deathknight..

Professions:

i have jewelcrafting and mining..i selected jw because of chimera gems and selected mining as well coz of toughness..this proffessions provide me extra hp because i m tank and need more hp all the time ..

Raid Experience:

i m raidng about 1 and half year.. i started  the game before catacylcsm came up and after i start raid bot bwd firelands then Dragonsoul ...i havent anny logs of a recent raid really sory :(

Previous Guilds: