Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Goblin Resto Shaman application

January 22, 2014, 11:29:35 pm
Read 8738 times

Offline Hexbro

• Guild Member

Goblin Resto Shaman application
« on: January 22, 2014, 11:29:35 pm »
Who am i?
- Name: Bo T. Knudsen
- Occupation/school: Student
- Nationality: I'm from Denmark

Characters:
Hexbro (Goblin resto shaman)
Bobthebag (mm hunter Alt)

Your WoW/PvP history
- When have you started playing and why:
I started playing back when Wow was still in the beta phase and i played a lot on the Korean beta (which was hard considering i couldn't see any of the Korean letters, which was basically everyone else than, me and a few of my friends) When the Game was released i made a "Danish people only guild", but decided after a little while to Reform the guild and make it open for everyone, so we could get enough people to raid. I was Officer/Raidleader in that guild until i quit the game in WoTLK.

- What have you achieved in PvP
I have Three's company: 2000, just the 2 of us: 2200 and high five: 1750 All of which i got on my Holy Paladin :D. I've played quite a few different setups on the Paladin, but that was a long time ago.

On my Shaman i've mostly been playing 2v2 and 3v3 with friends Rshaman/Boomkin/warr for example, and i recently got 1800 playing Rshammy/warrior/Ele shaman (which isn't the worlds greatest setup :D, but fun enough)
I've also tried KFC which seemed like a really fun combo as well, and one im definately up for trying again. 

I am definately up for trying some more Serious 3v3 and try to push the rating as much as possible. And perhaps get in some RBG groups if anyone need me