Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Hunter (DPS) - Akeya

February 02, 2015, 03:52:51 am
Read 3500 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Hunter (DPS) - Akeya
« on: February 02, 2015, 03:52:51 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Akeya
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Akeya/advanced
Class/Spec: Hunter (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

Tim, 22 years old guy from Slovenia, curently im a student of faculty of economics and bussines. My biggest hobby are martial arts, currently im amateur fighter of muaythai and spending time with my friends.

Class/Spec:

Survival MS, OS MM (curently Bm because i was testing it out) 673 is ilvl on both speccs.

atm best specc is survival (my) and stat prio is like Multi>crit>vers. Usualy when i pre-pot, i start with 1 arcane shot to get my trinket procs, than i use my cd's orc racial, murder of crow's and black arrow, than it goes to normal rotation, spend energy with arcane shot, keep black arrow on target and use explosive shot on cd and proc , focus shot or steady shot for energy. for aoe i use multi shot( it applys serpent sting) and barrage.

Alts:

Vamiona, 100 combat rogue http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Vamiona/simple
Papaxsmash 100 feral druid( pvp only) http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Papaxsmash/simple
Atax, 100 disc priest http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Atax/simple

Professions: