Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Mage (DPS) - Scorchy

March 22, 2016, 06:42:41 pm
Read 2709 times

Applicant

Social Application - Mage (DPS) - Scorchy
« on: March 22, 2016, 06:42:41 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: Scorchy
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Scorchy/advanced
Class/Spec: Mage (DPS)
Member Type: social

Personal Info:

Good evening folks, My names Adam. I am a 27 year old property lawyer in Manchester, England. I have been playing WoW for 8/9 years now and i started in the burning crusade expansion. Back then it took me 14 days played time to get to 70 with my paladin! now you can do level 100 in next to no time, i can imagine vanilla was even worse for leveling. I enjoy going out with my friends, watching movies, having a few drinks and a meal.I did play MoP when it came out but in Thailand i was 7 hours ahead of England so i couldn't find a guild to raid with that was 7 hours behind. I am a people person and I think that I can get along with anyone, I have a very laid back attitude to work and to gaming but I do give 110% with my work and my raiding. I am looking for a social spot in a good raiding guild as I am currently waiting for legion and just working on my alts. I have raided to the highest level of difficulty for the past 4 expansions and have really only had a break this expansion due to unforeseen circumstances. I hope that in legion I can be quick to 110 and show you guys that I would then like to raid again.

Class/Spec:

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/silvermoon/Scorchy/simple