Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Ohgodvanish

May 22, 2016, 03:00:38 am
Read 3480 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Ohgodvanish
« on: May 22, 2016, 03:00:38 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Ohgodvanish
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Ohgodvanish/advanced
Class/Spec: Rogue (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

Name: Bruno
Work: I work as a Software Engineer
Friendly dude, married, 1 kid
Very dedicated and always trying to improve at what I do

Class/Spec:

My favourite spec is Assassination but unfortunately it is the least performing spec atm so I play as Sub in single target fights or fights where burst is needed and Combat where AoE/Cleaving is needed

742 Sub
743 Combat

Yes I can =)

I go for agility (obviously) and then give preference to Multistrike and Mastery for both specs.
It is theorycrafted that haste performs better in combat but that only applies for single target and, since it is an AoE spec, Multistrike is still king for that on Combat

Alts:

Especial - 100 Hunter
Beruzebabu - 100 Mage
Fakmylife - 100 Druid
Somanynames - 90 Warrior
Hooleeshet - 100 Paladin
Whysoscared - 91 Warlock

Professions:

Mining and Jewelcrafting.

Mining is to get the mats for Jewelcrafting and Jewelcrafting used to have a gem only for those with that profession that was a big improvement on stats. It is no longer true but it is still useful and can bring decent profits once in a while.
Nothing special unfortunately =(

Raiding Experience: