Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Bentover

September 05, 2017, 11:15:52 pm
Read 4363 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Bentover
« on: September 05, 2017, 11:15:52 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Bentover
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Bentover/advanced
Class/Spec: Rogue (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

My name is Marco, i'm 25 years old, and live in Denmark.
I'm studying fysiotherapy, and doing workoutprograms as a freelance, next to school.

Class/Spec:

I play Assassination with a passion, and have far the most experience as Assa in pve. I play Subtlety mainly for pvp. If it's a must i could be persuaded to play it in raids, but i find the rotation, and overall playstyle clunky and odd. Assassination is where the most of my artifact power is (lvl63 as of now).

Depending on the swapping of legendaries, my gear will range between 930 to 935, in Assassination.

I have yet to get the right leggos to drop for Subtlety, so my gear will range between 928 to 933, with spec-neutral legendaries.

Talents:

- Master Poisoner (for poison build, and utilizing my mastery)
- Nightstalker (To buff my vanish windows even further)
- Vigor (depending on the fight i will in rare cases use Deeper Stratagem)
- Elusiveness (To soak, and evade as much damage towards myself as possible)
- Eternal Bleeding/Prey on the weak (depending on the situation)
- Toxic Blade
- Venom Rush

My stats right now is something like:

Mastery: 165%
Crit: 27%
Vers: 10%