Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Mage (DPS) - Scapp

August 27, 2018, 11:53:32 pm
Read 4097 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Mage (DPS) - Scapp
« on: August 27, 2018, 11:53:32 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Scapp
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Scapp/advanced
Class/Spec: Mage (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

Hi, my name is Michael, I'm 21 years old from the Netherlands. I'm in my last year now to become a seafarer. I hope this will eventually give me a job as a officer on a cruise ship. I started playing wow about the time that burning crusade came out. First expansion I really got into was Wrath of the lich king. At first I was only doing pvp, but when legion came out raiding seemed more appealing to me, parsing makes raiding a bit more competetive which is why I kept on raiding. In legion I enjoyed raiding with the guild I had on the low populated realm Anvilmar. But when I started pugging Nighthold I came across a raid leader who made a group every tuesday after reset. He got a group together of the best puggers and told everyone to switch to the realm Sargeras to start a guild since we were playing together already every week. That's why I transferred my character to Sargeras.

Class/Spec: