Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Monk (Healer) - Mnky (XR)

February 19, 2019, 01:05:58 pm
Read 3118 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Monk (Healer) - Mnky (XR)
« on: February 19, 2019, 01:05:58 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Mnky
Server: Draenor
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Draenor/Mnky/advanced
Class/Spec: Monk (Healer)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Good afternoon,

My name is Maikel Schippers and I am a father of 3 lovely kids. I am 32 years young and I work as a fulltime IT Coördinator in a group of 22 IT Engineers. Besides work I love to work out in the gym several nights a week and have a blast of a time with my family.

Class/Spec:

I'm mainly a healer who tanked before aswell. Since I currently play a Monk I'm a mistweaver. I absolutly do not like playing DPS since it bores the hell out of me.

Mistweaver currently equiped is something like 397~.

Whatever character I main i learn inside out... I like to be the best in my kind, know what I am doing..

As a mistweaver during raids my stats are: INT > CRIT > VERS > MAST > HASTE. During M+ dungeons I go for: INT > HASTE > VERS > MAST > CRIT. Weaving isn't really viable right now so there is only one real spec to go for with a chance of 1/2 talents in between. Depends on weither your babysitting the tank or more raid healing.