Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Daskelito

March 15, 2019, 09:25:03 pm
Read 2847 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Daskelito
« on: March 15, 2019, 09:25:03 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Daskelito
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Daskelito/advanced
Class/Spec: Rogue (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Henrik, 24, from Sweden! I'm studying to be a software engineer. My hobbies are building computers, playing tennis and hanging out with my friends. Besides of playing wow all day of course :D Also a huge WoW lore nerd.

Class/Spec:

Assassination currently as main since it's better for the last 3 bosses of the current tier. Playing outlaw for m+ and aoe encounters. Comfortable with playing both. Have about the same ilvl in both, ~410.

I cannot give you a static answer since it is always changing since gear scalability and meta changes. I use frequent simulation of my character in all environments (st, aoe, m+). I opmimize and import my stat weights into pawn ingame. I also understand that sims represent an ideal dps situation and all mechanics and the human factor is not counted in. The APL (action priority list) from sims provides the most optimized and well calculated way of rotation and will be the base of my own rotation when playing. When the APL doesn't cut it, I like to alter it and see what impact it has on my dps.

Alts:

Frost/Blood DK, 409 ilvl.

Professions:

I have herbalism and alchemy. Like to create my own flasks and always like when it proccs ;)

Raiding Experience: