Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Weekend Raider Application - Demon Hunter (DPS) - Iril

March 17, 2019, 06:29:05 pm
Read 2729 times

Applicant

Weekend Raider Application - Demon Hunter (DPS) - Iril
« on: March 17, 2019, 06:29:05 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the Weekend Raid.

Character: Iril
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Iril/advanced
Class/Spec: Demon Hunter (DPS)
Member Type: Weekend Raider

Personal Info:

Name is Ivar I am 23 y.o from Norway, and I am a student.

Class/Spec:

I pref dps, but might play tank in m+ if the qs are long. Main specc is dps and IL is 406 for both (I don't rly care about tanking that much so don't have specific gear for it).

Its a DH so I press 3 buttons over and over till the boss is dead, but mostly annihilation and death sweep, and the non demonic form spells that replaces them. I always finnish eye beam as it gives me more haste, unless ofc there are tacts I have to follow. I stack CDs as much as possible and time them with windows in the fight were I can utilize as much as possible.

Alts:

2 mages (1 horde 1 ally)
1 DH (ally)
paladin (horde)
rogue (horde)
warrior (horde)
hunter (horde)
druid (ally)
priest (ally)
Death knight (ally)
all are 120 and ILs from 375-393 or something

Professions:

On my main I have alch and encha to save some money on flasks and stuff. Also trying to make some money with it but AH is broken so don't rly try hard.

Raiding Experience: