Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Paladin (DPS) - Nemiron

May 29, 2019, 08:07:02 pm
Read 3572 times

Applicant

Social Application - Paladin (DPS) - Nemiron
« on: May 29, 2019, 08:07:02 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: Nemiron
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Nemiron/advanced
Class/Spec: Paladin (DPS)
Member Type: Social

Personal Info:

Hello, it is me who is Nemiron aka Dimitri. I am 24 years old and live in good ol Sweden, more specifically in the glorious city of Gothenburg. In my daily life I work as a software developer and finishing up some courses at school so I can finally graduate.

I also have a significant other who I spend some amount of time with on a regular basis.

Class/Spec:

I play retribution paladin for two reasons. First of all I love the aesthetics, it's fucking awesome. Ever since I was a little kid, I loved being the holy guy who runs around and kills evil shit using the light.

Gameplay-wise, I like playing retri because the rotation is relatively simple and the class has always had a lot of utility. I love dispelling crucial diseases or LoHing someone at the exactly right time to save them.

Alts:

Dima, 120 mage. Haven't touched it at all since I dinged it and probably wont. Otherwise I have some 110s but who cares. If I will level up one of them at some point which is highly unlikely it will be a rogue.

Professions:

Herbalism/Alchemy and not that I'm aware of. I have flasks and I have potions. That's all you need right?

Raiding/PVP Experience: