Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Druid (Healer) - HifeFolf

June 18, 2019, 08:06:14 pm
Read 3024 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Druid (Healer) - HifeFolf
« on: June 18, 2019, 08:06:14 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: HifeFolf
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/HifeFolf/advanced
Class/Spec: Druid (Healer)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

21, Marius Alexandru Dragolici, Romanian, Bucharest
I am a student at the Faculty of Pure and Applied Physics, kind of the lab rat, I wouldnt understand any sexual jokes.

Class/Spec:

Main Resto, Off balance. I main resto because of it's incredibly extensive and interesting kit. I find the class extremely potent at everything I need in World of Warcraft( Leveling, Farming, M+, Raids). Catweaving is one of the coolest healing playstyles you can have in a M+ and raid environment( ex. Conclave, first minute or so when i push for dps as a heal) Or in general any boss that has windows in which healing is not required and dps can be added. And also bearweaving is also fine, even tho it has been extremely nerfed since legion. The spec is extremely diverse and I love that about it.

408.68 Equiped Ilvl on resto, 404.2 on Balance.

As a reason for which I choose to balance for offspec is the fact that i used to play balance on WoD for a brief window of time and i still have some fond nostalgia over it.

Maybe due to the profession I chose in life, but in many aspects I consider myself an analytic person and therefore I love knowing the ins and outs of my class.