Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Paladin (Healer) - Timebombtrol

June 23, 2019, 07:09:56 pm
Read 3142 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Paladin (Healer) - Timebombtrol
« on: June 23, 2019, 07:09:56 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Timebombtrol
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Timebombtrol/advanced
Class/Spec: Paladin (Healer)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Name: Tim
Occupation: I am currently a Law student working part time on weekends and some (and by some i mean 1 or 2 a year) week nights

Class/Spec:

Holy paladin, 412 item level, I am currently really enjoying the 3x glimmer or light build for holy paladin as it is alot more proactive and fast paced than other build and actually has great hps. I have play holy from the start of legion as i was looking for a change of pace and a new challenge after tanking the previous 3 expansion and i found myself finding a real affinity for the spec and the utility it can bring to a raid group

With the 3x glimmer of light build the priority is very simple, if holy shock is up press it if not then use crusader strike to force it to be up and fill with infusion of light procs should you get any. With the glimmer build its all about haste to lower holy shock cd and lower the gcd for more holy shock spam (i feel like im saying holy shock too much!) This is up to around 20% haste where i would start to prioritize mastery and crit! As mention before i love the utility that paladin has and the ability to cheese certain mechanics that other classes can't.

Alts: