Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Death Knight (Tank) - Traene

July 27, 2019, 04:30:03 pm
Read 2181 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Death Knight (Tank) - Traene
« on: July 27, 2019, 04:30:03 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Traene
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Traene/advanced
Class/Spec: Death Knight (Tank)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

My name is Duarte, im 21, and i work as a programmer. Im also a musician and the rest of the time im playing wow.

Class/Spec:

My main spec is Blood, I've been playing blood since ToS and kept at it, before  that i was a Spriest until StM got nerfed...
I would say my OS is UH since its easier to change from Blood to UH

Str>Vers>Crit/Haste>Mastery
Keep at least 7 boner stacks, have enough RP  for reactive Death Strikes, pop rune weapon on pull or when i know AoE is coming, cheese mechanics with AMS, cheese logs with Bonestorm

Alts:

Dont have any other alts on 120, the closest is 118 DH but i normally just get my full focus on the main

Professions:

Blacksmithing and Inscription, i had blacksmithing for the 385 gear on 8.0 and inscription for scrolls, i might change inscription for engeneering now for the helm tho

Raiding Experience:

I only started tanking in ToS when my guild was missing a tank, up until then i mained lock and Spriest.