Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Warrior (DPS) - Damian

September 30, 2019, 10:42:49 am
Read 2541 times

Applicant

Social Application - Warrior (DPS) - Damian
« on: September 30, 2019, 10:42:49 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: Damian
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Damian/advanced
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS)
Member Type: Social

Personal Info:

Hey! My name is Damian, i'm a 20 year old male from The Netherlands. I'm studying for a while now, first to do some IT Networking, after i finished that i started a software developing study where i'm in my final year!. i'm a pretty laidback guy ready to do everything even the tedious jobs.

I've had struggles playing WoW on my own and i'm in search for a fun community to help me stream into the late game raidng lyfe!

I started a paladin which i leveld myself but warrior fits my personality more so i rerolled to a warrior which im die hard grinding right now to get 120. I'll link my warrior underneath.

Class/Spec:

My class is Warrior and i right now prefer the fury spec since i love smacking stuff with 2 big swords.

Alts:

I have a level 120 paladin on boulderfist named Tobias.

Professions:

I haven't really dove into professions as of now. i love gathering and mining stuff so i picked those up to collect and maybe earn some money on the way.

Raiding/PVP Experience: