Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Druid (DPS/Healer) - Nanolina

March 01, 2020, 03:38:03 pm
Read 3095 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Druid (DPS/Healer) - Nanolina
« on: March 01, 2020, 03:38:03 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Nanolina
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Nanolina
Class/Spec: Druid (DPS/Healer)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Hello my name is Athos Karavali, I am 30 years old and I am a Software Developer currently studing MSc Data Science at London.

Class/Spec:

My main spec is Boomkin and my offspec is resto. I love to play balance druid because of the astral power build and I love seing my Starsurge doing 200k crits!
 My current gear is 473 and my equipped gear is 471

My stat priority is always Haste and the critical and my rotation always depends on the empowermenets I have at the moment according to the astral power and when its going to be my my next Starsurge in order to get the most out of the Starlord buff. I take it little bit further and I did a macro that removes the Starlord buff in order to avoid capping starsurge at 3 stacks.

Alts:

I have a lots of alts like Warrior, Mage and Rogue but I mainly play with them world content for fun.

Professions:

My main proffessions are Herbalism and Alchemy  and Cooking in order to have prepare all my potions and flasks and foods without worrying about the AH prices. I love to farm and make my own preparation before raids rather than just buying them from AH.

Raiding Experience: