Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Moonrockz

March 01, 2020, 02:03:05 pm
Read 5124 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Moonrockz
« on: March 01, 2020, 02:03:05 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Moonrockz
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Moonrockz
Class/Spec: Rogue (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Hello my name is Antonis im 28 years old from Cyprus. I'm a pastry chef , have my own kitchen with my brothers and work with our recipes.

Class/Spec:

Assassination for more single target , outlaw for single target has to much RNG and might not work with you for most optimal dmg in some cases.
Off spec is outlaw i play this more when i know cleave is important

For assassination is Haste and mastery but i always sim my character so i can adjust my stats better.
Rotation depends what talents im using but 100% im playing with Master assassin atm. So my opener for example looks something like this :

Mutilate
Rupture
Mutilate
Garrote
Vendetta
Toxic Blade
Vanish
Envenom
Mutilate
Envenom
And then i just refresh my bleeds(Garrote, Rupture) on target and try to use envenom as much for more dps

Alts:

I have a lot of alts but since 8.3 hit did not have much time to play with them currently trying to gear up my DK

Professions:

My rogue is a new class in BFA and actually changed mains to Rogue in 8.3 im using engineering cause i wanted to have the 480 helm and mining so i can have a way to farm gold/ support my engineering

Raiding Experience:

Im playing since vanilla with my paladin (mostly healer) but changed to rogue in 8.3