Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Weekend Raider Application - Priest (DPS/Healer) - Joneskibeast (XR)

December 05, 2020, 10:43:12 am
Read 2559 times

Applicant

Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the Weekend Raid.

Character: Joneskibeast
Server: Tarren Mill
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Tarren%20Mill/Joneskibeast
Class/Spec: Priest (DPS/Healer)
Member Type: Weekend Raider

Personal Info:

Hi, my real name is Jonas and I'm 31 years old. I've been playing WoW on and off since late 2010. Before that I played CS at a competitive level. I've worked in system & network engineer roles since 2012 for the same employer. Quit my job at the end of 2017 and started up a company with two co-owners. That business has been running for 3 years now and is doing really well. Employed a couple of people over the last few years, so there is definitely enough time to still play games as well :-) With my business of course comes some responsibility, and is why I can't raid 3-4 days a week anymore. However, I still really have that itch, which is why I'm looking for a stable guild with a weekend team like Iron Edge. Outside of the raid night I also have enough time to keep up with my character and get my weekly activities done. Other than that I'm also around a lot in the weekends.

Class/Spec: