Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Mage (DPS) - Freemorhps

December 17, 2020, 10:46:11 pm
Read 1889 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Mage (DPS) - Freemorhps
« on: December 17, 2020, 10:46:11 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Freemorhps
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Freemorhps
Class/Spec: Mage (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

I am Spyros from Greece, Athens and i am 28 yesrs old. I work as an accountant but i always got time for wow!

Class/Spec:

I main Fire as i like it more and it is also better for raid and m+ at the moment. I am adapting so if frost are top dps i will go frost. Same to arcane. I am maining fire and off spec frost for now.I love fire the mechanic with combustion pyro flamestrike etc.

For raid i am going haste/mastery (got critical where i want), for M+ i go msatery and then haste.
I open with combustion (pyro at start with timer) fire blast pyro fireblast fireblast pyro , phoenix flames x2 pyro then shfting power.

Alts:

i got a monk at 183 ilvl ww/brew atm  if u need him i can gear him up fast but prefer to play mage as i main it and i like it.

Professions:

I got herbalism/Alchemy. Alchemy is really useful for raids as i craft my own flasks and pots and also i got 2 hours as an alchemer. I will take enchanting too instead of herbalism. Will change it after i farm like a lot of herbs.

Raiding Experience:

I play wow since vanilla. I ahve skipped only 3 raids. Did not raid at all at Dragon Soul. I was maining dk/mage and war always. Got all curves and half cuttingg edges.

Previous Guilds: