Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Druid (Healer) - Ozidear

March 09, 2021, 10:39:38 pm
Read 1849 times

Applicant

Social Application - Druid (Healer) - Ozidear
« on: March 09, 2021, 10:39:38 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: Ozidear
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Ozidear
Class/Spec: Druid (Healer)
Member Type: Social

Personal Info:

My name is Omer Rubinstein, I'm 14 years old from Israel and I'm currently a student in middleschool.

Class/Spec:

Started playing Druid because it looked cool, after a while I realized that druid gameplay is really fun. I don't think druid is that strong but still really fun nonetheless. I like HoTing people before damage comes out and the only other healer that does that is disc priest but priest has shit mobility so I rather play druid.

Alts:

I have 2 max LVL alts that I like to play. A MW monk which I don't currently play, and a Disc priest that I started playing because I heard they were very fun to play (maximizing DPS and the different healing nature). I don't really like to play alts but sometimes it's fun to mix things up. I try only playing a main and max of one alt. I rather be proficient at one class than playing a ton of characters really poorly.

Professions:

Alchemy + Herbalism. I like crafting my own consumables (it's a shame that Leather Working + Skinning is the gold maker in this expansion).

Raiding/PVP Experience:

I progged CN on normal but didn't get to do more than that.

Previous Guilds:

Rise Again - Kazzak, Guild just died.

Availability: