Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Warrior (Tank) - Bwomsandii

January 28, 2022, 03:10:10 pm
Read 2720 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Warrior (Tank) - Bwomsandii
« on: January 28, 2022, 03:10:10 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Bwomsandii
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Bwomsandii
Class/Spec: Warrior (Tank)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

My name is Dennis,
I'm from holland and 30 years old. I'm working at a company were i'm responsible for the car-park of 90 cars. I've been playing wow since it came out in 2004. Did some CN progress and a little bit on SOD cuz of not having a decent guild to play with

Class/Spec:

I'm playing Fury, mainly because i like the spec most. My current ilvl on both arms and fury are 246. I'm confident to play both spec's but always prefer fury. What's better then f-in bosses up with 2 big 2handers

As a fury warrior my main prior stat is mastery. Second best is haste, this i try to keep 20/30%. My rotations starts recklesness-charge and i open with bloodthirs, to get enraged. from that i do wrilwind - rampage Then i use my Kyrian/NF skill, then rampage, then Dragon roar/bladestorm then rampage. Always keeping wrilwind stacks up for AOE packs. and so on.

Alts:

Lately i've been playing m+ with my hunter. It has 248 ilvl and 2400 io.

Professions:

My proffesions are engineer, for the ress and skinning for the money. On my alt i have max enchanting

Raiding Experience: