Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 70 Rogue application

May 02, 2007, 10:03:39 pm
Read 7597 times

Offline Doomblade

• Former Member

70 Rogue application
« on: May 02, 2007, 10:03:39 pm »
Hello Iron Edge

I am applying to you with my lvl 70 undead rogue Doomblade playing on Dunemaul.

Personal Information
My real name is Niklas, Im 18 years old and live in a small town in Denmark. Im currently studying on a gymnasium (closest resemblance would be a high school) in the same class as the huntard also known as Gerdi. Im on my last year and got my finishing exams in a few weeks, after that im planning to spend a well earned vacation until the social authority drags me screaming out of my house and tells me to continue educating myself.

Character Information
As I mentioned earlier- I am the happy owner of a lvl 70 undead rogue. Ive done my finest, to gear him up outside of raid instants because Ive spend most of my TBC time in a guild with some raiding troubles, but more about that later. Im abit of a PvP person and Ive obtained the warlord rank aswell as keeping my hunger for PvP through my entire game time. So basically Ive tried to collect some really nice PvE gear, aswell as some good PvP gear. This is the gear I am currently using in raids and instants:

http://ctprofiles.net/5121893 (Since armory is bugged to oblivion…)

I decided to post my gear here aswell for the lazy ppl that go zomg loading time on ctprofiles makes me sad panda: 

PvE Gear:   
Head: [wowitem]Stealther's Helmet of Second Sight[/wowitem] + 34 AP / +16 Hit
Neck: [wowitem]Traitor's Noose[/wowitem]