Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Surg?ry disc priest pvp application

June 24, 2011, 10:25:23 am
Read 5205 times

Offline surgery

• Vendor Trash

Surg?ry disc priest pvp application
« on: June 24, 2011, 10:25:23 am »
Hi Iron Edge here is my app hope u like it

Some personal information

Irl my name is Kerem, 19 years old and living in Ankara, capitalcity of Turkey. I am studying mechanical engineering at university and this is my first year. Since this is my first year; lessons,exams and that kind stuff is easy atm so i have enought time to play wow :D  I also love to play Dota with my friends, i also like watching new movies and playing tennis in my free time.

Game Hitory

I started this game about 2 years ago at summer with a good irl friend. We were first time playing so we didnt know anything about game we were like "WTF dude there is a rare mob" "omg look my cape it looks awsome" etc. Newbie times :P But that times was probably the funniest moments in my game life anyway. That summer we just levelled our charecters and learn basics of game. After summer ends i had to quit wow because of universtiy exams. Me and my friend gave a break like 1 year.