Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Priests tries out his luck..

August 23, 2006, 04:04:55 pm
Read 12042 times

Offline lygophilia

• Former Member

• miksoft
Priests tries out his luck..
« on: August 23, 2006, 04:04:55 pm »
hey everybody.. first of all I chose that title because its not just skill and a gear but its also luck to be able to join IE..

Lygophilia, Undead Priest.. 60

ok lets go..
Personal Information

I am Constantinos Evzonas and im from Cyprus.. I am currently a student in an english private school called The Grammar School.. Im 17 years old.. I believe that basic things must be enough.. if u need to know anything else from me you can say it here, pm me or contact me ingame..

Character Information

Thats my gear.. nothing really good, but i didnt have the chance.. anw here it is.. http://wow.allakhazam.com/profile.html?1038582
Fire Resistance: 110.. can make it a bit more..
Nature Resistance: I didnt have the chance to go AQ40 so i didnt grab any NR items.. i've got smth like 30..

Attunements: All done except naxx.. i can work on it though..

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history