Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Blakhare, 70 feral druid application

May 20, 2007, 05:45:31 pm
Read 7836 times

Offline Blakhare

• Former Member

• blak devians
Blakhare, 70 feral druid application
« on: May 20, 2007, 05:45:31 pm »
Hails to all Iron Edgers from Blakhare the Tauren Druid (level 70)

Personal Information:
name's Blakhare, real name Görkem, and sometimes i use Aernath (mostly) or Aeranth nicknames (also i have alts with these names).
I'm Turkish and I'm a lazy industrial design student living by myself in Istanbul. I'm a 24 years old, long black haired metalhead guy. (and that's where the nickname comes from :b)

Character Information:
latest gear:http://armory.wow-europe.com/#character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Blakhare
(should've changed it to tank set soon, if not it's the dps set, don't worry)
i have Strength of the Clefthoof set with nice gems, and head def ench'd so i got quite a nice tanking set, and the set will be boosted in 2.1 patch so it will have a huge amount of armor. now it's like 12k~ in dire bear form in total.
i personally prefer to be feral, but if it's needed i can respec talents to resto (warning) with my crappy heal set (about 850+ heal, +2 trinkets and 275 mana regen)

Attunements:
Karazhan: Attuned and revered.
The Eye: No (Missing all Trials Of The Naaru, half way thru the Cipher Of Damnation chain)
Serpentshire Cavern: No (Not even started the chain)
The Black Temple: No
Hyjal: No

Raiding:
for about just 10 days (after this app is written) i'll have finals and project presentation, but then i'll have about 4 months of free time.