Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Vici level 70 rogue

August 06, 2007, 09:38:22 pm
Read 3196 times

Offline Dudi

• Vendor Trash

Vici level 70 rogue
« on: August 06, 2007, 09:38:22 pm »
Name, class, and level

Vici, Rogue, 70 (building mm-hunter and willing to respec aswell)

Personal Information

Well im a student from Holland. I'm about to become 20 years old in the end of august. I consider myself as well socialized person. I mean not being very nerdy to skip your friends birthday party for a raid ;). I like to make friends and interact in helpfull ways. At the moment im trying to prevent myself from being bored at the technical university in Delft.

Character Information

This is the link to see my gear.
http://armory.wow-europe.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Dunemaul&n=Vici

Atunements

auchenai, KoT, karazhan, coifang and almost hc key

Raiding

Untill september i will be available everyday, after that ill continue with my study and probably not having time in the morning or afternoon, but still always available after that :)
If you dont need any raiding rogues i still would like to join as a "non raider" and still be available when dps is needed.
I have karazhan experience, did almost every boss (almost every week during the months july and august)

The games i played