Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Lestariol is back.

July 09, 2008, 01:46:25 pm
Read 3096 times

Offline Lestariol

• Former Member

Lestariol is back.
« on: July 09, 2008, 01:46:25 pm »
Who am i? What do i do ?
Heya everyone. My game name is Lestariol and real life name is Milan. I am 18 year old boy from Serbia. My passion are computers games. I am playing them for more then 10 years. I am at the moment in high school just finished 3-rd year.
Gaming history
First i started with  Fifa 98, i liked it so much at that time. At 2000 year i started playing War Craft and Counter Strike. I was a fanatic for Cs for at least 2.5 years, was near of being semp-pro :P. When i stoped playing Cs active, i started playing my love at the time Diablo II and played it for 2 years. After Diablo II i got back to War Craft and started playing normal wc and mostly DOTA ! After 1.5 year of playing dota and normal wc i wanted to try something new (WOW),but mostly coz my friend made me to start it :P, so i started playing wow 2 years ago. While playing wow i had numerous breaks which i used to progres more in dota and i did.
Why do i want to join Iron Edge ?