Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Hunter (DPS) - Pujoparta (XR)

July 01, 2018, 01:25:56 pm
Read 3908 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Hunter (DPS) - Pujoparta (XR)
« on: July 01, 2018, 01:25:56 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Pujoparta
Server: Chamber of Aspects
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Chamber%20of%20Aspects/Pujoparta/advanced
Class/Spec: Hunter (DPS)
Member Type: raider

Personal Info:

Hi. My names is Antti, a 38(!) year old guy from Finland. A husband to a lovely wife and a father to an awesome son. I work as a Duty Manager for a ground handling company at Helsinki airport.

Class/Spec:

I've been playing as a BM most of the expansion, as it's the spec I enjoy most. I know MM has been performing slightly better throughout the expansion, but the difference hasn't been that major. I've still swapped to MM for some encounters during progression if it has been a lot better on that fight.

I have been playing my hunter all the way from Vanilla, so I'd like to think I'm pretty familiar with all aspects of the class.
Stats wise I currently go for something like haste>crit>mastery..
I like to use legendary bracers so haste is valued slightly higher than it would be without them.

Alts:

I haven't done any proper mythic raiding on an alt. I do have an resto druid, around 965ilvl, running heroic raids and mythic+ dungeons. Also few other alts that I play every now and then, but nothing worth mentioning.

Professions: