Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Mythic+ Application - Warrior (DPS/Tank) - Monspeet

November 30, 2018, 07:08:48 pm
Read 2900 times

Applicant

Mythic+ Application - Warrior (DPS/Tank) - Monspeet
« on: November 30, 2018, 07:08:48 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a Mythic+ member.

Character: Monspeet
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Monspeet/advanced
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS/Tank)
Member Type: Mythic+

Personal Info:

My name is Mohammed. I'm 22 year old from Saudi Arabia. I'm a college student who have a lot of free time.
I started playing the game around 7.2. The only reason I didn't start earlier because I knew I would love it and stop playing other games (mostly Destiny) but I did play it and I did stop playing other games.

Class/Spec:

I play Protection warrior. I understand it is not the most viable tank in M+ but it was my first spec when I started playing this game and I really like it even though people look down on the spec for unjustified reasons.
I also play Arms and Fury but not as much as the protection.

Alts:

I don't play arena but I have a lot of alts.
I have a blood Death Knight. I say blood because I only played unholy and frost to get the artifact weapons.
I have a demon hunter who was my main in legion I can play both specs on it.
I have a warlock who I like to play with but because it doesn't have a tank spec I stopped playing with it.
I have a druid who I mostly play balance and sometime guardian. It is the newest alt I made so I'm still new to it.
I have a priest who I used my 110 boost on (which was a mistake) it is at 120 but I really don't know how to play it.