Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Rogue (DPS) - Xade

December 18, 2018, 03:55:37 pm
Read 2810 times

Applicant

Social Application - Rogue (DPS) - Xade
« on: December 18, 2018, 03:55:37 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: Xade
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Xade/advanced
Class/Spec: Rogue (DPS)
Member Type: Social

Personal Info:

Hi everyone, my name is Daniel. Right now I live in Sweden, and before that I have lived a few years in the United States. I am 29 years old and currently work with communication. I started playing WoW back in 2005 when I was in high school and have played since, at one level or another, sometimes hardcore and sometimes more casual. As of Legion, I gone full casual, meaning no more end game raids mythic mode. I still keep up with gear somewhat and always clear Heroic, getting that Ahead of the Curve achiv! I consider myself friendly, social and helpful.

Class/Spec:

I have played the same Rogue since I created it back in Vanilla as my main, however, I raided a lot on my Hunter when my guilds needed ranged. So even though my Hunter was sometimes my most geared character, I still considered my Rogue my main. Love the class, always have, always will!

Alts:

Not really, my Hunter has not seen action since WoD.

Professions:

Leatherworking and Engineering. Got all recipes, from vanilla to today. If there are cool stuff to be made, I can make it!

Raiding/PVP Experience: