Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Mythic+ Application - Paladin (DPS/Healer) - Leyawiín

March 26, 2019, 12:07:07 am
Read 3634 times

Applicant

Mythic+ Application - Paladin (DPS/Healer) - Leyawiín
« on: March 26, 2019, 12:07:07 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a Mythic+ member.

Character: Leyawiín
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Leyawi%C3%ADn/advanced
Class/Spec: Paladin (DPS/Healer)
Member Type: Mythic+

Personal Info:

My name is Charlie. I'm a 24 year old female from Leicester in England. I work as a cell biologist, currently running qPCR and my own project on telomerase expression brought on by steroidal saponins. I will be taking my PhD within the next two years once my enjoyment in industry has worn out and I am ready to dedicate time to it.

Other than this, I dedicate time to my following online (primarily facebook and ig) while also experimenting with makeup looks and looking after my extensive reptile collection. I currently have 8 snakes between me and my partner, our biggest is 14ft but he's still growing.

Class/Spec:

My main spec is retri but I have run holy as an offspec in the past. I have been playing this class for many many years now and enjoy it, obviously our dmg isn't the best right now but I feel like that can really be pushed in m+ instead of single target.

Alts:

I have one relevant alt which is a holy priest - I haven't levelled it up yet as I am only 2 weeks back.

Professions:

Alchemy - cuts down on pot/flask costs for m raiding over time.
Enchanting - cuts down on enchanting costs over time/DE makes money.

Mythic+ Experience: