Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Seisao

November 23, 2019, 01:57:35 am
Read 2719 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Seisao
« on: November 23, 2019, 01:57:35 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Seisao
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Seisao/advanced
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

Heyo, my name's Markus and I'm a 20 year old student from Stockholm, Sweden. Currently I'm finishing up some courses that I need for university next year. :) My big passions in life are music (especially the guitar), gaming, astronomy, physics and finance.

Class/Spec:

Currently playing Fury (431 with Benthic / 436 without) but I'm able to play both Arms (431) and Prot (428) as well. I currently prefer to play Fury as it performs better and I also find the rotation way more fun.

I simulate everything since there's always a chance an item with your "worst" stats actually gets you past a haste breakpoint etc. However as a Fury Warrior with 3 CSHB traits, Crit is pretty much always king.

Fury has a very easy rotation which can be summarised as: Rampage > Siegebreaker > Execute > Bloodthirst > Dragon Roar > Raging Blow > Whirlwind. Cooldowns used on CD or when needed. As with most classes the most up to date information can always be found either on Icy-Veins or Discord etc.

What I believe differentiates a good Warrior from a bad Warrior is knowledge of when to save CD's, being able to quickly react to a sudden Rampage proc as well usage of macros/weakauras.

Alts: