Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Ozzy

February 13, 2020, 02:37:22 pm
Read 5401 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Warrior (DPS) - Ozzy
« on: February 13, 2020, 02:37:22 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Ozzy
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Ozzy
Class/Spec: Warrior (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

You can call me Ozzy, I am 30 years old, Egyptian living in KSA, I graduated in Electrical Engineering, work as a project manager for a major infrastructure construction company experts in the field of constructing Power Plants, Electrical substations and water treatment plants.

Used to game since i was a lil kid, back in the arcade, then had a SEGA Mega Drive 2 console that used to be loaded with cartridges, no MTX or DLC or any of that crap.

Class/Spec:

My main spec if Fury, it just flows through my fingers as i have very good muscle memory for it, tbh still learning to play arms effectively however, i do play prot for Mythic+ from time to time, but my main game is FURY, BONK LIKES TO SMASH!

First off, Fury depends mainly on having Gushing wound DoT up, which is gained from Cold Steel Hot Blood Azerite Trait, have to have 3 of it, then 1 unbridled fury and 1 simmering rage, can compensate with 1 swirling sands as well to round up the main azerite traits.