Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Sneakyfatcow (XR)

November 24, 2023, 04:24:19 pm
Read 7143 times

Applicant

Raider Application - Rogue (DPS) - Sneakyfatcow (XR)
« on: November 24, 2023, 04:24:19 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the main raid.

Character: Sneakyfatcow
Server: Tarren-mill
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Tarren-mill/Sneakyfatcow
Class/Spec: Rogue (DPS)
Member Type: Raider

Personal Info:

My name is Ali aka Fufu, i'm 25 years old from kuwait and i work as an electrical engineer.

Class/Spec:

I play all rogue specs all at high level. I don't have a preference i always like to play the best available spec for whatever content i'm doing. As of writing this application i'm currenty 465ilvl however checking my armory is better for up to date info.

Regardless of the class i always follow raidbots for the best available gear that i can equip + enchants and secondary stats. I also always follow the Simc apl to have latest updates to my rotations which is better than reading through website guides such as wowhead etc. however i do use those website or class discord servers for more tips & tricks they offer for certain fights/mechanics.

Alts:

I currently do not have any relevant geared alts

Professions:

None.

Raiding Experience: