Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Wrath Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Weekend Raider Application - Hunter (DPS) - Benerg

December 02, 2023, 11:38:49 am
Read 11522 times

Applicant

Weekend Raider Application - Hunter (DPS) - Benerg
« on: December 02, 2023, 11:38:49 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying for the Weekend Raid.

Character: Benerg
Armory: https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/Kazzak/Benerg
Class/Spec: Hunter (DPS)
Member Type: Weekend Raider

Personal Info:

My name is Niels and i am 35 years old. I live in The Netherlands but might move to Spain within 2 years. Of course my pc will come with me so i can keep playing wow ;-). I work as a data marketeer, thats means that if you see ads on Meta, LinkedIn, Google, TikTok, Reddit etc. Are made by me. I am married with my beautifull wife and we bought a house. Beside Wow i also like to play CS, Hearthstone and Fortnite.

Class/Spec:

I like BM, easy to play and good damage. I have no off spec currently. I am Itemlvl 467 right now but farming hard to get better gear.

For a BM hunter it's important to keep 3 stacks of Frenzy, spam kill command and when capping focus i use Cobra shot. In AOE fights i have to maintain the 3 stacks of frenzy but also use Multishot for Beast cleave. My main stats are Weapon dps > Agility > Haste/Mastery.

Alts:

I have almost all classes on lvl 70, all on Kazzak. None of them are relevant currently. I might gear up my DH, Druid or Paladin in the near future.

Professions:

I have alchemy and Herb on most of my toons. I like to make my own pots and farm mats while doing world content.

Raiding Experience: