Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 [PvP Team] Mage (DPS) - Shileà

November 21, 2013, 08:44:17 pm
Read 1936 times

Applicant

[PvP Team] Mage (DPS) - Shileà
« on: November 21, 2013, 08:44:17 pm »
Hello, Iron Edge!

Character: Shileà
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Shile%C3%A0/advanced
Class/Spec: Mage (DPS)
Raid: PvP Team

Personal Info:

Frederik Claes
24/05/1993
Belgium

For the moment I am still studying at The University of applied sience. In the small City of Hasselt Belgium.

Spec:

The spec I prefer to play is the Frost build. Because of the mobility it offers, and for its good ammount of burst damage it offers. And also for  quick Snare and Cc option it offers. My offspec for the moment is the Fire build Mostly for the same reasons only thing wich fire is offering more is the CC possibiltys. On the 2 Specs My Item lvl is 503.

Class:

The stats I am currently going for are the following : The spell hit cab (6%)-> Intellect -> Haste -> Crit (This I am trying to keep arround a 25%)-> mastery (As this is the least useable Stat arround for Frost mages at the momment).

My Normal Rottation on a single target is the following.
Frostbolt->Frostbolt->Pet Freeze->Deep freeze->frostbolt->Ice lance from the proc.-> frost nova-> (blink to safety(If melee target) -> Repeat.

Rotation for multiple targets.
->Invisibilty->pet Freeze-> Frozen Orb-> Icy veins-> Ice lans-> Frost nova -> blink to safety-> Focus Single target until frozen orb comes from CD

Alts:

Sweettalk lvl 90 Resto Druid
This Used to be my main character back in Wotlk And Cata.

Professions: