Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Dumurus, Mage, B-Team

February 16, 2011, 01:34:28 pm
Read 7847 times

Offline Dumurus

• Vendor Trash

Dumurus, Mage, B-Team
« on: February 16, 2011, 01:34:28 pm »
Personal Information
Hello everyone,
My name is Umur Saracoglu, and I'm Turkish as most of you can understand from the strange name. I'm a 20 year-old freshman studying. Industrial Engineering.
Character Information

Dumurus is the first character I have created in WoW and which I have over 70 days of playtime.

Here is the armory link:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/dumurus/simple
(I might have pvp gear on, I will try to leave with my pve gear after this application for you to inspect easily)
Professions: Mining/Tailoring
Race/Class: Troll/Mage
Specs: Fire for pve / Frost for pvp (Will gladly respec if you want me to do so.)
(I posted these in case that the armory is down, or if you can not reach armory etc.)

Raiding

To be honest, I haven't been in any Cata raids and did not play WotLK, but I'm a fast learner, and I'm eager to watch videos or read tacts beforehand.
I'm availabe during most of the week.
Roughly I can raid after 6 p.m server time weekdays, and after 8 p.m on Sundays.
Saturdays are N/A because my college is outside the city I have to visit my parents weekends.

I have a more than sufficient PC and an Internet connection for raiding. I'm comfortable with vent / teamspeak and have fluent English.

Gaming (optional) and World Of Warcraft history