Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Social Application - Priest (DPS) - Aeralyn

April 02, 2017, 01:08:47 am
Read 7304 times

Applicant

Social Application - Priest (DPS) - Aeralyn
« on: April 02, 2017, 01:08:47 am »
Hello, Iron Edge!

I am applying to be a social member.

Character: Aeralyn
Armory: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/Kazzak/Aeralyn/advanced
Class/Spec: Priest (DPS)
Member Type: social

Personal Info:

Hello,

My name is Mike Elings, a 20 year old student, born and raised in the Netherlands. I have been in college for 3 years now and I am studying for the profession of salesperson/marketeer. My hobbies are gaming and taking long walks with my Australian Shepherd puppy Storm. I have loved video games as long as I can remember, it all started when I got my first console when I was about 6 years old, before that I occasionally played games like tomb raider on a very old pc. I just recently got into pc gaming after building my first gaming pc with the help of a friend.

Class/Spec:

I currently main Shadow Priest. When I started playing World of Warcraft I honestly had no clue which class I wanted to use. I decided to go with the kind of character I was familiar with from other mmos, a ranged dps. As a former hearthstone player I did know some of the heroes and lore behind some of the classes. I decided to go for the priest, but as I still wanted to be a dps class I decided to pick the shadow priest.

Alts:

As someone who just recently started playing world of warcraft I do not have any alternate characters yet.

Professions: