Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Unholy Death Knight - 25man Raid

May 19, 2013, 09:34:00 pm
Read 7096 times

Offline Lannei

• Former Member

Unholy Death Knight - 25man Raid
« on: May 19, 2013, 09:34:00 pm »
Hi there, this turned out to be a small wall of text. I hope you can stick with me for a little while. 

Character: Lannei
Armory:  http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Lannei/advanced
Class/Spec: Death Knight (Unholy Deliciousness)
Raid: 25 Man

Personal Info:
I'm a 31 year old teacher from The Netherlands. I teach Dutch at college (green education). I also have my own editing business, I edit and proofread books for several publishing houses and individual writers.

Spec:
I leveld a dk in Wrath and fell in love with unholy.

I've always had a frost offspec when dualwield tanking was the way to face those nasty dragons in Violet Hold. Nowadays I have a blood offspec, with a fairly decent tankset to go with it. I mainly use it to tank hc's, lfr's and scenario's now. I used to be a MT and a backup tank in previous guilds.

Class:
It's hard to write out my rotation, as I prioritize most of my abilities, depending on the situation. I've been unholy for so long, pushing those buttons all just come very naturally. I read MMO Champ and EJ to keep up with my class and the changes.

Alts:
Level 90 Priest: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/kazzak/Jaila/advanced on which I raided in the past and raided on with my current guild. I'm looking to join on my dk.

Professions:
Inscription and Alchemy (recently changed from transmute- to elixermaster)

Raid Experience: