Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Vinsanity Hunter PvP Application

July 19, 2011, 09:57:48 pm
Read 6502 times

Offline Vinsanity

• Vendor Trash

Vinsanity Hunter PvP Application
« on: July 19, 2011, 09:57:48 pm »
Hello Iron Edge People!

About Me

My name is Burak, living in Turkey and I'm 23 years old. I graduated from Chemical Engineering a month ago.

About WoW

My main character is Vinsanity. Here is the armory link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/Vinsanity/simple

I've started to playing WoW in vanilla, was doing bg's and such. In tbc I've started to doing arenas when s3 came. Got duelist title with an enhancement shaman. In s5 could get glad title but my graphic card burned out so coulndt play last 2 weeks of s5. In s9 played some weird comps and reached 2450 as mage/hunt/disp, 2650 as mage/hunt/rog and 2450 as mage/hunter.

Why Iron Edge?

Wanna do some serious rbg's and arenas with good pvp players. And serrated and elnord (rl friends) have joined IE. So also i'd like to play with them.

July 19, 2011, 11:29:03 pm
Reply #1

Offline elnord

• Vendor Trash

Re: Vinsanity Hunter PvP Application
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2011, 11:29:03 pm »
best troll hunter i ever seen  :P

gl with your application bro!

July 20, 2011, 03:31:05 pm
Reply #2

Offline Rash

• Imperator

• Main Raid Leader

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2011, 03:31:05 pm »
Hey there, thanks for applying to Iron Edge!