Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Maix - Subtlety UD Rogue

August 14, 2011, 05:30:06 pm
Read 11116 times

Offline mayx

• Guild Member

Maix - Subtlety UD Rogue
« on: August 14, 2011, 05:30:06 pm »
Hello IRON EDGE!! :)

Who you are

My name is Stefan Chavdarov and I just hit 23 years old a month ago.

- Occupation/School
- Right now I am a university student in Sofia, Bulgaria and now am in Germany for a summer practice. I am basically helping one Albanian dude to make his Master Thesis by doing image analysis for him with software called MATLAB. I?m not your usual nerd, in fact I don?t look nerd at all, but :D lets continue. I am majoring in Chemical Engineering. Most people wonder what this is when they hear it, it is generally physics of chemistry, math, thermodynamics and a lot of computer simulation usage, AutoCad, MATLAB, DESIGN II ( flowsheets ) and so on.

- Where do you want to be in ten years from now?
- To know where I will be in 10 years from now I?ve got to start with right now. Right now I know around 3 foreign languages to a good level, English best, German and Spanish less, have spent 1 year in Spain working and studying Computer Science, 1 year later in the USA studying math, but returned to Bulgaria eventually cus US was too expensive and I liked the more relaxed situation in my home country. I can say that I?m so ambitious for everything I do that it bleeds.
 Ten years from now I will be 33, I will probably have a job and some good 5-6 years experience in my field. Probably I see myself settled, having a good job or a good rank in where I work, why not run a place or own business.

Your WoW/PvP history