Iron Edge

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Apply to Iron Edge

Apply to the TOT Raid
Currently full
Apply to the Main Raid
Always open to exceptional players!
Apply for the Weekend Raid
Looking for DPS!
Apply for Cataclysm Classic or Social
All are welcome apply to join IE
 Schrodi , Disc Priest , Xfer

August 30, 2011, 12:19:14 am
Read 6430 times

Offline Schrodi

• Vendor Trash

Schrodi , Disc Priest , Xfer
« on: August 30, 2011, 12:19:14 am »
Hello Iron Edge.

This is my application to join the pvp team of Iron Edge. I hope you enjoy reading it.

Personal Information:
Hello , my name is John , and i?m from Buckinmashire, England but currently live in Cyprus.I?m 17 years old , and am essentially taking a gap year before university. I speak fluent English and greek , and would be considered a geek by most people.

Game History:
Unfortunately, I only started playing WoW , this summer and quickly levelled a Priest to level 85 , as my real friends finally convinced me to start. I levelled a priest named Schrodi(nger)
I tried some arena , but did not enjoy it as much as the Battleground?s , so decided to focus on RBG?s , making and leading group?s , and reaching around 1800 rating. I then found a premade group , joined them and quickly reached around 2k rating.Despite this , in the past few weeks , the group isn?t as active anymore , and thus I am now searching for a new RBG group/guild which is more active , to continue with them.

Why Iron Edge: